Rakshasa Vizier
Creature — Demon
Whenever one or more cards are put into exile from your graveyard, put that many +1/+1 counters on this creature.
Rakshasa offer deals that sound advantageous to those who forget who they are dealing with.
Peter Mohrbacher
Rulings
Exiling cards from your graveyard to pay the cost of a spell with delve is a single action. It will cause Rakshasa Vizier’s ability to trigger once, putting a number of +1/+1 counters on it equal to the number of cards you exiled.
(wotc • 2014-09-20)
If a card is exiled “instead” of being put into a graveyard, Rakshasa Vizier’s ability won’t trigger.
(wotc • 2014-09-20)
Rulings
Exiling cards from your graveyard to pay the cost of a spell with delve is a single action. It will cause Rakshasa Vizier’s ability to trigger once, putting a number of +1/+1 counters on it equal to the number of cards you exiled.
(wotc • 2014-09-20)
If a card is exiled “instead” of being put into a graveyard, Rakshasa Vizier’s ability won’t trigger.
(wotc • 2014-09-20)