Ethereal Armor
Enchantment — Aura
Enchant creature
Enchanted creature gets +1/+1 for each enchantment you control and has first strike.
Song Qijin
Rulings
Ethereal Armor counts each enchantment you control, including itself and any Auras you control that are attached to an opponent or to permanents controlled by an opponent.
(wotc • 2021-03-19)
Rulings
Ethereal Armor counts each enchantment you control, including itself and any Auras you control that are attached to an opponent or to permanents controlled by an opponent.
(wotc • 2021-03-19)