Magic the Gathering Card - Threefold Thunderhulk - MTG Circle

Threefold Thunderhulk

Magic the Gathering mana symbol
Artifact Creature — Gnome

This creature enters with three +1/+1 counters on it.

Whenever this creature enters or attacks, create a number of 1/1 colorless Gnome artifact creature tokens equal to its power.

Magic the Gathering mana symbol, Sacrifice another artifact: Put a +1/+1 counter on this creature.

standard
Legal
alchemy
Legal
pioneer
Legal
explorer
Legal
modern
Legal
historic
Legal
standard brawl
Legal
historic brawl
Legal
timeless
Legal

Rulings

If Threefold Thunderhulk leaves the battlefield while its triggered ability is on the stack, use its power as it last existed on the battlefield to determine how many Gnomes to create.
(wotc2023-11-10)
logo

By joining our community, you can immerse yourself in MTG Arena gameplay. Watch matches, engage with content, comment, share thoughts, and rate videos for an interactive experience.

Follow Us

LATEST VIDEOS