Angelic Destiny

Magic the Gathering mana symbolMagic the Gathering mana symbolMagic the Gathering mana symbol
Enchantment — Aura

Enchant creature

Enchanted creature gets +4/+4, has flying and first strike, and is an Angel in addition to its other types.

When enchanted creature dies, return this card to its owner's hand.

qJana Schirmer & Johannes Voss
standard
Legal
alchemy
Legal
pioneer
Legal
explorer
Legal
modern
Legal
historic
Legal
standard brawl
Legal
historic brawl
Legal
timeless
Legal

Rulings

If the creature dies before the Angelic Destiny spell resolves, Angelic Destiny will go to its owner's graveyard. It won't return to its owner's hand.
(wotc2011-09-22)
If Angelic Destiny is no longer in a graveyard when its triggered ability resolves, it won't be returned to its owner's hand.
(wotc2011-09-22)
logo

By joining our community, you can immerse yourself in MTG Arena gameplay. Watch matches, engage with content, comment, share thoughts, and rate videos for an interactive experience.

Follow Us

LATEST VIDEOS