Falkenrath Noble
Creature — Vampire Noble
Flying
Whenever this creature or another creature dies, target player loses 1 life and you gain 1 life.
"I often think on how excited they must feel to be chosen as my prey."
Slawomir Maniak
The List (PLST)
• #VOC-128Rulings
If Falkenrath Noble and another creature die at the same time, Falkenrath Noble's triggered ability will trigger for each of them.
(wotc • 2017-03-14)
Rulings
If Falkenrath Noble and another creature die at the same time, Falkenrath Noble's triggered ability will trigger for each of them.
(wotc • 2017-03-14)