Magic the Gathering Card - Ghitu Lavarunner - MTG Circle

Ghitu Lavarunner

Magic the Gathering mana symbol
Creature — Human Wizard

As long as there are two or more instant and/or sorcery cards in your graveyard, this creature gets +1/+0 and has [[ keyword: "haste" ]].

Tolarians teach the theory of pyromancy. The Ghitu prefer applied research.

qJesper Ejsing
The List (PLST)
• #DOM-127
standard
Legal
alchemy
Legal
pioneer
Legal
explorer
Legal
modern
Legal
historic
Legal
standard brawl
Legal
historic brawl
Legal
timeless
Legal

Rulings

If Ghitu Lavarunner loses haste after being declared as an attacker on the turn it comes under your control, it will continue to attack. It won't be removed from combat. On the other hand, if it loses haste before your declare attackers step, it won't be able to attack.
(wotc2018-04-27)
logo

By joining our community, you can immerse yourself in MTG Arena gameplay. Watch matches, engage with content, comment, share thoughts, and rate videos for an interactive experience.

Follow Us

LATEST VIDEOS