Liliana's Caress

Magic the Gathering mana symbolMagic the Gathering mana symbol
Enchantment

Whenever an opponent discards a card, that player loses 2 life.

"This might hurt less if you don't fight so hard. But I doubt it."

qSteve Argyle
The List (PLST)
• #M11-103
standard
Not Legal
alchemy
Not Legal
pioneer
Not Legal
explorer
Not Legal
modern
Legal
historic
Not Legal
standard brawl
Not Legal
historic brawl
Not Legal
timeless
Not Legal

Rulings

If an opponent discards multiple cards (due to a spell, an ability, or the action of discarding down to the maximum hand size during their cleanup step), Liliana’s Caress’s ability triggers that many times.
(wotc2010-08-15)
logo

By joining our community, you can immerse yourself in MTG Arena gameplay. Watch matches, engage with content, comment, share thoughts, and rate videos for an interactive experience.

Follow Us

LATEST VIDEOS