Merfolk Mistbinder
Creature — Merfolk Shaman
Other Merfolk you control get +1/+1.
"The mist clothes us when we are bare, hides us when we are alone, and unites us when we are together." —Nirit of Pashona's band
Clint Cearley
The List (PLST)
• #RIX-164Rulings
Because damage remains marked on a creature until it's removed as the turn ends, nonlethal damage dealt to another Merfolk you control may become lethal if Merfolk Mistbinder leaves the battlefield during that turn.
(wotc • 2018-01-19)
Rulings
Because damage remains marked on a creature until it's removed as the turn ends, nonlethal damage dealt to another Merfolk you control may become lethal if Merfolk Mistbinder leaves the battlefield during that turn.
(wotc • 2018-01-19)