Magic the Gathering Card - Nature's Claim - MTG Circle

Nature's Claim

Magic the Gathering mana symbol
Instant

Destroy target artifact or enchantment. Its controller gains 4 life.

"The timeless, tireless jaws of nature shall one day devour us all." —Sildark, artificer of Omu

qRaoul Vitale
The List (PLST)
• #IMA-177
standard
Not Legal
alchemy
Not Legal
pioneer
Not Legal
explorer
Not Legal
modern
Legal
historic
Not Legal
standard brawl
Not Legal
historic brawl
Not Legal
timeless
Not Legal

Rulings

If the target artifact or enchantment is an illegal target by the time Nature's Claim tries to resolve, the spell doesn't resolve. No player gains 4 life. If the target is legal but not destroyed (most likely because it has indestructible), its controller does gain 4 life.
(wotc2021-03-19)
logo

By joining our community, you can immerse yourself in MTG Arena gameplay. Watch matches, engage with content, comment, share thoughts, and rate videos for an interactive experience.

Follow Us

LATEST VIDEOS