Reckless Rage

Magic the Gathering symbol
Instant

Reckless Rage deals 4 damage to target creature you don't control and 2 damage to target creature you control.

"Hard to starboard! Starb— Abandon ship! Abandon ship!"

qSlawomir Maniak
The List (PLST)
• #RIX-110
standard
Not Legal
alchemy
Not Legal
pioneer
Legal
explorer
Legal
modern
Legal
historic
Legal
standard brawl
Not Legal
historic brawl
Legal
timeless
Legal

Rulings

You can’t cast Reckless Rage unless you choose both a creature you control and a creature you don’t control as targets.
(wotc2018-01-19)
If either target is an illegal target as Reckless Rage resolves, the other will still be dealt damage.
(wotc2018-01-19)
logo

By joining our community, you can immerse yourself in MTG Arena gameplay. Watch matches, engage with content, comment, share thoughts, and rate videos for an interactive experience.

Follow Us

LATEST VIDEOS