Sandstorm Charger
Creature — Beast
Megamorph (You may cast this card face down as a 2/2 creature for
. Turn it face up any time for its megamorph cost and put a +1/+1 counter on it.)
"May our foes choke upon its horns!" —Urdnan, Dromoka warrior
Dave Kendall
The List (PLST)
• #DTK-34Rulings
If a face-down creature with megamorph is turned face up some other way (for example, if you manifest a card with megamorph and then pay its mana cost to turn it face up), you won’t put a +1/+1 counter on it.
(wotc • 2015-02-25)
Megamorph is a variant of the morph ability. You can find more information on morph on cards with morph from the Khans of Tarkir set.
(wotc • 2015-02-25)
Turning a face-down creature with megamorph face up and putting a +1/+1 counter on it is a special action. It doesn’t use the stack and can’t be responded to.
(wotc • 2015-02-25)
Rulings
If a face-down creature with megamorph is turned face up some other way (for example, if you manifest a card with megamorph and then pay its mana cost to turn it face up), you won’t put a +1/+1 counter on it.
(wotc • 2015-02-25)
Megamorph is a variant of the morph ability. You can find more information on morph on cards with morph from the Khans of Tarkir set.
(wotc • 2015-02-25)
Turning a face-down creature with megamorph face up and putting a +1/+1 counter on it is a special action. It doesn’t use the stack and can’t be responded to.
(wotc • 2015-02-25)