Sengir Autocrat
Creature — Human
When this creature enters, create three 0/1 black Serf creature tokens.
When this creature leaves the battlefield, exile all Serf tokens.
"The penalty for idleness is death. The penalty for disputing the penalty is death."
Aaron Miller
The List (PLST)
• #EMA-105Rulings
If Sengir Autocrat leaves the battlefield while its first ability is on the stack, its second ability triggers and exiles any Serf tokens that happen to be on the battlefield, and then its first ability resolves and gives you three Serf tokens.
(wotc • 2016-06-08)
Sengir Autocrat’s last ability exiles all Serf tokens, not just the Serf tokens its first ability created.
(wotc • 2016-06-08)
Rulings
If Sengir Autocrat leaves the battlefield while its first ability is on the stack, its second ability triggers and exiles any Serf tokens that happen to be on the battlefield, and then its first ability resolves and gives you three Serf tokens.
(wotc • 2016-06-08)
Sengir Autocrat’s last ability exiles all Serf tokens, not just the Serf tokens its first ability created.
(wotc • 2016-06-08)