Magic the Gathering Card - Sythis, Harvest's Hand - MTG Circle

Sythis, Harvest's Hand

Magic the Gathering mana symbolMagic the Gathering mana symbol
Legendary Enchantment Creature — Nymph

Whenever you cast an enchantment spell, you gain 1 life and draw a card.

"Through every verdant field, every bough that hangs heavy with fruit, Karametra shows her love."

qRyan Yee
The List (PLST)
• #MH2-214
standard
Not Legal
alchemy
Not Legal
pioneer
Not Legal
explorer
Not Legal
modern
Legal
historic
Legal
standard brawl
Not Legal
historic brawl
Legal
timeless
Legal

Rulings

Sythis, Harvest Hand's ability doesn't trigger when it is cast.
(wotc2021-06-18)
logo

By joining our community, you can immerse yourself in MTG Arena gameplay. Watch matches, engage with content, comment, share thoughts, and rate videos for an interactive experience.

Follow Us

LATEST VIDEOS