Magic the Gathering Card - Thorn Mammoth - MTG Circle

Thorn Mammoth

Magic the Gathering mana symbolMagic the Gathering mana symbolMagic the Gathering mana symbol
Creature — Elephant

Trample

Whenever this creature or another creature you control enters, this creature fights up to one target creature you don't control.

It will come to the defense of all wild things, from the shivering wren to the towering giant.

qSvetlin Velinov
The List (PLST)
• #ELD-323
standard
Not Legal
alchemy
Not Legal
pioneer
Legal
explorer
Legal
modern
Legal
historic
Legal
standard brawl
Not Legal
historic brawl
Legal
timeless
Legal

Rulings

If the target creature is an illegal target when Thorn Mammoth's last ability tries to resolve, the ability doesn't resolve. If Thorn Mammoth is no longer on the battlefield, the target creature won't deal or be dealt damage.
(wotc2019-10-04)
logo

By joining our community, you can immerse yourself in MTG Arena gameplay. Watch matches, engage with content, comment, share thoughts, and rate videos for an interactive experience.

Follow Us

LATEST VIDEOS