Magic the Gathering Card - Valiant Knight - MTG Circle

Valiant Knight

Magic the Gathering mana symbolMagic the Gathering mana symbol
Creature — Human Knight

Other Knights you control get +1/+1.

Magic the Gathering mana symbolMagic the Gathering mana symbolMagic the Gathering mana symbol: Knights you control gain double strike until end of turn.

"Defeat is no reason for retreat. It is a sign we must redouble our efforts to win this fight."

qJakub Kasper
standard
Not Legal
alchemy
Not Legal
pioneer
Legal
explorer
Legal
modern
Legal
historic
Legal
standard brawl
Not Legal
historic brawl
Legal
timeless
Legal

Rulings

Multiple instances of double strike on the same creature are redundant.
(wotc2018-07-13)
Because damage remains marked on a creature until it's removed as the turn ends, nonlethal damage dealt to a Knight you control may become lethal if Valiant Knight leaves the battlefield during that turn.
(wotc2018-07-13)
logo

By joining our community, you can immerse yourself in MTG Arena gameplay. Watch matches, engage with content, comment, share thoughts, and rate videos for an interactive experience.

Follow Us

LATEST VIDEOS