Magic the Gathering Card - Lotus Field - MTG Circle

Lotus Field

Land

Hexproof

This land enters tapped.

When this land enters, sacrifice two lands.

Magic the Gathering mana symbol: Add three mana of any one color.

qJohn Avon
standard
Not Legal
alchemy
Not Legal
pioneer
Legal
explorer
Legal
modern
Legal
historic
Legal
standard brawl
Not Legal
historic brawl
Legal
timeless
Legal

Rulings

If Lotus Field enters the battlefield while you control fewer than two other lands, you must sacrifice each land you control, including Lotus Field.
(wotc2019-07-12)
logo

By joining our community, you can immerse yourself in MTG Arena gameplay. Watch matches, engage with content, comment, share thoughts, and rate videos for an interactive experience.

Follow Us

LATEST VIDEOS