Tazri, Stalwart Survivor

Magic the Gathering mana symbolMagic the Gathering mana symbol
Legendary Creature — Human Warrior

Each creature you control has "Magic the Gathering mana symbol: Add one mana of any of this creature's colors. Spend this mana only to activate an ability of a creature. Activate only if this creature has another activated ability."

Magic the Gathering mana symbolMagic the Gathering mana symbolMagic the Gathering mana symbolMagic the Gathering mana symbolMagic the Gathering mana symbol, Magic the Gathering mana symbol: Mill five cards. Put all creature cards with activated abilities that aren't mana abilities from among the milled cards into your hand.

standard
Legal
alchemy
Not Legal
pioneer
Legal
explorer
Legal
modern
Legal
historic
Legal
standard brawl
Legal
historic brawl
Legal
timeless
Legal

Rulings

The other activated ability the creature must have can be any activated ability, including one that can't be activated at the moment, or even one that can't be activated while the creature is on the battlefield. For example, you could tap a creature with cycling and Tazri's ability for mana.
(wotc2023-05-12)
The mana produced by the ability granted by Tazri's first ability may be spent only to activate an ability of a creature on the battlefield. It can't be spent to activate abilities of creature cards in other zones.
(wotc2023-05-12)
logo

By joining our community, you can immerse yourself in MTG Arena gameplay. Watch matches, engage with content, comment, share thoughts, and rate videos for an interactive experience.

Follow Us

LATEST VIDEOS