Anzrag's Rampage

Magic the Gathering mana symbolMagic the Gathering mana symbolMagic the Gathering mana symbol
Sorcery

Destroy all artifacts you don't control, then exile the top X cards of your library, where X is the number of artifacts that were put into graveyards from the battlefield this turn. You may put a creature card exiled this way onto the battlefield. It gains haste. Return it to your hand at the beginning of the next end step.

standard
Legal
alchemy
Legal
pioneer
Legal
explorer
Legal
modern
Legal
historic
Legal
standard brawl
Legal
historic brawl
Legal
timeless
Legal

Rulings

Anzrag's Rampage counts the number of artifacts that were put into graveyards from the battlefield this turn for any reason, not just ones that were destroyed by Anzrag's Rampage. This includes any artifact tokens that were put into graveyards from the battlefield this turn, such as Clue, Food, and Treasure tokens.
(wotc2024-02-02)
logo

By joining our community, you can immerse yourself in MTG Arena gameplay. Watch matches, engage with content, comment, share thoughts, and rate videos for an interactive experience.

Follow Us

LATEST VIDEOS