Treacherous Greed

Magic the Gathering mana symbolMagic the Gathering mana symbolMagic the Gathering mana symbol
Instant

As an additional cost to cast this spell, sacrifice a creature that dealt damage this turn.

Draw three cards. Each opponent loses 3 life and you gain 3 life.

Loot's easy to divide by one.

standard
Legal
alchemy
Legal
pioneer
Legal
explorer
Legal
modern
Legal
historic
Legal
standard brawl
Legal
historic brawl
Legal
timeless
Legal

Rulings

You can sacrifice any creature you control that dealt damage this turn to pay Treacherous Greed's additional cost, even if the permanent it dealt damage to is no longer on the battlefield or the player it dealt damage to is no longer in the game.
(wotc2024-02-02)
logo

By joining our community, you can immerse yourself in MTG Arena gameplay. Watch matches, engage with content, comment, share thoughts, and rate videos for an interactive experience.

Follow Us

LATEST VIDEOS