Malcator, Purity Overseer
Legendary Creature — Phyrexian Elephant Wizard
When Malcator enters, create a 3/3 colorless Phyrexian Golem artifact creature token.
At the beginning of your end step, if three or more artifacts entered the battlefield under your control this turn, create a 3/3 colorless Phyrexian Golem artifact creature token.
Johann Bodin
Rulings
Malcator will count any artifacts that entered the battlefield under your control during the turn, even if you didn't control Malcator at the time. Malcator won't count non-artifact permanents you controlled that became artifacts.
(wotc • 2023-02-04)
Printings
Rulings
Malcator will count any artifacts that entered the battlefield under your control during the turn, even if you didn't control Malcator at the time. Malcator won't count non-artifact permanents you controlled that became artifacts.
(wotc • 2023-02-04)