Siegehorn Ceratops

Magic the Gathering mana symbolMagic the Gathering mana symbol
Creature — Dinosaur

Enrage — Whenever this creature is dealt damage, put two +1/+1 counters on it. (It must survive the damage to get the counters.)

To a siegehorn, there is no such thing as a dead end.

qFilip Burburan
standard
Not Legal
alchemy
Not Legal
pioneer
Legal
explorer
Legal
modern
Legal
historic
Legal
standard brawl
Not Legal
historic brawl
Legal
timeless
Legal

Rulings

If multiple sources deal damage to a creature with an enrage ability at the same time, most likely because multiple creatures blocked that creature, the enrage ability triggers only once.
(wotc2018-01-19)
If lethal damage is dealt to a creature with an enrage ability, that ability triggers. The creature with that enrage ability leaves the battlefield before that ability resolves, so it won’t be affected by the resolving ability.
(wotc2018-01-19)
logo

By joining our community, you can immerse yourself in MTG Arena gameplay. Watch matches, engage with content, comment, share thoughts, and rate videos for an interactive experience.

Follow Us

LATEST VIDEOS