Falkenrath Pit Fighter
Creature — Vampire Warrior
, Discard a card, Sacrifice a Vampire: Draw two cards. Activate only if an opponent lost life this turn.
Anna Fehr
Magic Online Promos (PRM)
• #93998Rulings
Falkenrath Pit Fighter's ability can be activated if any opponent lost any amount of life this turn, even if they also gained life at some point.
(wotc • 2021-09-24)
Rulings
Falkenrath Pit Fighter's ability can be activated if any opponent lost any amount of life this turn, even if they also gained life at some point.
(wotc • 2021-09-24)