Magic the Gathering Card - Invoke the Winds - MTG Circle

Invoke the Winds

Magic the Gathering mana symbolMagic the Gathering mana symbolMagic the Gathering mana symbolMagic the Gathering mana symbolMagic the Gathering mana symbol
Sorcery

Gain control of target artifact or creature. Untap it.

qOlivier Bernard
standard
Not Legal
alchemy
Not Legal
pioneer
Legal
explorer
Legal
modern
Legal
historic
Legal
standard brawl
Not Legal
historic brawl
Legal
timeless
Legal

Rulings

Gaining control of a permanent doesn't cause you to gain control of any Auras or Equipment attached to that permanent.
(wotc2022-02-18)
You will not be able to attack with the creature you gain control of or use its activated abilities with {T} in the cost unless it has haste.
(wotc2022-02-18)
logo

By joining our community, you can immerse yourself in MTG Arena gameplay. Watch matches, engage with content, comment, share thoughts, and rate videos for an interactive experience.

Follow Us

LATEST VIDEOS