Magic the Gathering Card - Necropanther - MTG Circle

Necropanther

Magic the Gathering mana symbolMagic the Gathering mana symbolMagic the Gathering mana symbol
Creature — Cat Nightmare

Mutate Magic the Gathering mana symbolMagic the Gathering mana symbolMagic the Gathering mana symbol(If you cast this spell for its mutate cost, put it over or under target non-Human creature you own. They mutate into the creature on top plus all abilities from under it.)

Whenever this creature mutates, return target creature card with mana value 3 or less from your graveyard to the battlefield.

qKev Walker
standard
Not Legal
alchemy
Not Legal
pioneer
Legal
explorer
Legal
modern
Legal
historic
Legal
standard brawl
Not Legal
historic brawl
Legal
timeless
Legal

Rulings

If a card in a player’s graveyard has {X} in its mana cost, X is considered to be 0.
(wotc2020-04-17)
logo

By joining our community, you can immerse yourself in MTG Arena gameplay. Watch matches, engage with content, comment, share thoughts, and rate videos for an interactive experience.

Follow Us

LATEST VIDEOS