Magic the Gathering Card - Stoneforge Mystic - MTG Circle

Stoneforge Mystic

Magic the Gathering mana symbolMagic the Gathering mana symbol
Creature — Kor Artificer

When this creature enters, you may search your library for an Equipment card, reveal it, put it into your hand, then shuffle.

Magic the Gathering mana symbolMagic the Gathering mana symbolMagic the Gathering mana symbol: You may put an Equipment card from your hand onto the battlefield.

qMike Bierek
standard
Not Legal
alchemy
Not Legal
pioneer
Not Legal
explorer
Not Legal
modern
Legal
historic
Legal
standard brawl
Not Legal
historic brawl
Legal
timeless
Legal

Rulings

When Stoneforge Mystic's second ability resolves, you may put any Equipment card from your hand onto the battlefield, not just the one you searched for with its first ability. The Equipment is put onto the battlefield unattached.
(wotc2010-03-01)
logo

By joining our community, you can immerse yourself in MTG Arena gameplay. Watch matches, engage with content, comment, share thoughts, and rate videos for an interactive experience.

Follow Us

LATEST VIDEOS