Vivien on the Hunt

Magic the Gathering mana symbolMagic the Gathering mana symbolMagic the Gathering mana symbol
Legendary Planeswalker — Vivien

+2Magic the Gathering mana symbol : You may sacrifice a creature. If you do, search your library for a creature card with mana value equal to 1 plus the sacrificed creature's mana value, put it onto the battlefield, then shuffle.

+1Magic the Gathering mana symbol : Mill five cards, then put any number of creature cards milled this way into your hand.

-1Magic the Gathering mana symbol : Create a 4/4 green Rhino Warrior creature token.

qTom Roberts
standard
Not Legal
alchemy
Not Legal
pioneer
Legal
explorer
Legal
modern
Legal
historic
Legal
standard brawl
Not Legal
historic brawl
Legal
timeless
Legal

Rulings

You may activate Vivien on the Hunt's first ability without sacrificing a creature. If you do, the ability does nothing.
(wotc2022-04-29)
logo

By joining our community, you can immerse yourself in MTG Arena gameplay. Watch matches, engage with content, comment, share thoughts, and rate videos for an interactive experience.

Follow Us

LATEST VIDEOS