Rulings
An ability that triggers when a player casts a spell resolves before the spell that caused it to trigger. It resolves even if that spell is countered.
(wotc • 2020-04-17)
Players can cast spells and activate abilities after the triggered ability resolves but before the spell that caused it to trigger does.
(wotc • 2020-04-17)
Rulings
An ability that triggers when a player casts a spell resolves before the spell that caused it to trigger. It resolves even if that spell is countered.
(wotc • 2020-04-17)
Players can cast spells and activate abilities after the triggered ability resolves but before the spell that caused it to trigger does.
(wotc • 2020-04-17)