Grove of the Guardian

Land

Magic the Gathering mana symbol: Add Magic the Gathering mana symbol.

Magic the Gathering mana symbolMagic the Gathering mana symbolMagic the Gathering mana symbol, Magic the Gathering mana symbol, Tap two untapped creatures you control, Sacrifice this land: Create an 8/8 green and white Elemental creature token with vigilance.

qYeong-Hao Han
standard
Not Legal
alchemy
Not Legal
pioneer
Legal
explorer
Not Legal
modern
Legal
historic
Not Legal
standard brawl
Not Legal
historic brawl
Not Legal
timeless
Not Legal

Rulings

To activate Grove of the Guardian’s second ability you can tap any two untapped creatures you control, including ones you haven’t controlled continuously since the beginning of your most recent turn.
(wotc2012-10-01)
You can’t tap Grove of the Guardian to activate both abilities at the same time.
(wotc2012-10-01)
logo

By joining our community, you can immerse yourself in MTG Arena gameplay. Watch matches, engage with content, comment, share thoughts, and rate videos for an interactive experience.

Follow Us

LATEST VIDEOS