Howling Mine
Artifact
At the beginning of each player's draw step, if this artifact is untapped, that player draws an additional card.
Ralph Horsley
Salvat 2011 (PS11)
• #190Rulings
The triggered ability is put onto the stack after you have already drawn your card for the turn.
(wotc • 2013-04-15)
If Howling Mine leaves the battlefield before it resolves, then the last known tap or untap state of the card is used for resolution.
(wotc • 2004-10-04)
The additional draw is separate from any other draw during your draw step. It happens when the triggered ability resolves.
(wotc • 2004-10-04)
It does not trigger at all if this is tapped at the start of the draw step, and it checks this again on resolution.
(wotc • 2004-10-04)
Rulings
The triggered ability is put onto the stack after you have already drawn your card for the turn.
(wotc • 2013-04-15)
If Howling Mine leaves the battlefield before it resolves, then the last known tap or untap state of the card is used for resolution.
(wotc • 2004-10-04)
The additional draw is separate from any other draw during your draw step. It happens when the triggered ability resolves.
(wotc • 2004-10-04)
It does not trigger at all if this is tapped at the start of the draw step, and it checks this again on resolution.
(wotc • 2004-10-04)