Jace, the Living Guildpact

Magic the Gathering mana symbolMagic the Gathering mana symbolMagic the Gathering mana symbol
Legendary Planeswalker — Jace

+1Magic the Gathering mana symbol : Look at the top two cards of your library. Put one of them into your graveyard.

-3Magic the Gathering mana symbol : Return another target nonland permanent to its owner's hand.

-8Magic the Gathering mana symbol : Each player shuffles their hand and graveyard into their library. You draw seven cards.

standard
Not Legal
alchemy
Not Legal
pioneer
Legal
explorer
Not Legal
modern
Legal
historic
Not Legal
standard brawl
Not Legal
historic brawl
Not Legal
timeless
Not Legal

Rulings

When the first ability resolves, the card you don't put into your graveyard stays on top of your library.
(wotc2014-07-18)
logo

By joining our community, you can immerse yourself in MTG Arena gameplay. Watch matches, engage with content, comment, share thoughts, and rate videos for an interactive experience.

Follow Us

LATEST VIDEOS