Coastal Piracy

Magic the Gathering mana symbolMagic the Gathering mana symbolMagic the Gathering mana symbol
Enchantment

Whenever a creature you control deals combat damage to an opponent, you may draw a card.

qMatthew D. Wilson
standard
Not Legal
alchemy
Not Legal
pioneer
Not Legal
explorer
Not Legal
modern
Legal
historic
Legal
standard brawl
Not Legal
historic brawl
Legal
timeless
Legal

Rulings

You draw one card per creature, not one per point of damage.
(wotc2004-10-04)
logo

By joining our community, you can immerse yourself in MTG Arena gameplay. Watch matches, engage with content, comment, share thoughts, and rate videos for an interactive experience.

Follow Us

LATEST VIDEOS