Sandsower

Magic the Gathering mana symbolMagic the Gathering mana symbol
Creature — Spirit

Tap three untapped creatures you control: Tap target creature.

qKev Walker
standard
Not Legal
alchemy
Not Legal
pioneer
Not Legal
explorer
Not Legal
modern
Legal
historic
Not Legal
standard brawl
Not Legal
historic brawl
Not Legal
timeless
Not Legal

Rulings

Because the cost of Sandsower’s ability doesn’t include the {T} symbol, you can tap any three untapped creatures you control (including Sandsower itself), even if those creatures haven’t been under your control continuously since the beginning of your most recent turn.
(wotc2013-06-07)
logo

By joining our community, you can immerse yourself in MTG Arena gameplay. Watch matches, engage with content, comment, share thoughts, and rate videos for an interactive experience.

Follow Us

LATEST VIDEOS