Skullsnatcher
Creature — Rat Ninja
Ninjutsu (
, Return an unblocked attacker you control to hand: Put this card onto the battlefield from your hand tapped and attacking.)
Whenever this creature deals combat damage to a player, exile up to two target cards from that player's graveyard.
Matt Cavotta
Salvat 2005 (PSAL)
• #A4Rulings
Skullsnatcher’s ability can target zero, one, or two cards in that player’s graveyard.
(wotc • 2005-02-01)
Rulings
Skullsnatcher’s ability can target zero, one, or two cards in that player’s graveyard.
(wotc • 2005-02-01)