Ravenous Bloodseeker
Creature — Vampire Berserker
Discard a card: This creature gets +2/-2 until end of turn.
"Nothing will cool the fire in their blood. They are too far gone. We must keep them away from our towns at any cost." —Cosper Lowe of the Silbern Guard
Anna Steinbauer
Rulings
You can activate Ravenous Bloodseeker's ability any number of times to discard several cards. It will be put into its owner's graveyard once its toughness is 0 or less. Any other instances of the ability still on the stack will resolve with no effect.
(wotc • 2016-04-08)
Rulings
You can activate Ravenous Bloodseeker's ability any number of times to discard several cards. It will be put into its owner's graveyard once its toughness is 0 or less. Any other instances of the ability still on the stack will resolve with no effect.
(wotc • 2016-04-08)