Crackle with Power

Magic the Gathering mana symbolMagic the Gathering mana symbolMagic the Gathering mana symbolMagic the Gathering mana symbolMagic the Gathering mana symbol
Sorcery

Crackle with Power deals five times X damage to each of up to X targets.

Will gasped as Rowan drew from the raw power of the Strixhaven Snarl. For a moment, she was luminous, transcendent, terrible.

standard
Not Legal
alchemy
Not Legal
pioneer
Legal
explorer
Legal
modern
Legal
historic
Legal
standard brawl
Not Legal
historic brawl
Legal
timeless
Legal

Rulings

If you choose 1 for the value of X, Crackle with Power will cost {3}{R}{R} to cast and deal five damage to a single target. If you choose 2 for the value of X, it will cost {6}{R}{R} to cast and deal ten damage to each of up to two targets, and so on.
(wotc2021-04-16)
logo

By joining our community, you can immerse yourself in MTG Arena gameplay. Watch matches, engage with content, comment, share thoughts, and rate videos for an interactive experience.

Follow Us

LATEST VIDEOS