Falkenrath Forebear

Magic the Gathering symbolMagic the Gathering symbol
Creature — Vampire

Flying

This creature can't block.

Whenever this creature deals combat damage to a player, create a Blood token.

Magic the Gathering symbol, Sacrifice two Blood tokens: Return this card from your graveyard to the battlefield.

standard
Not Legal
alchemy
Not Legal
pioneer
Legal
explorer
Legal
modern
Legal
historic
Legal
standard brawl
Not Legal
historic brawl
Legal
timeless
Legal

Rulings

If an effect refers to a Blood token, it means any artifact token with the subtype Blood, even if it has gained other subtypes.
(wotc2025-01-24)
Some triggered abilities trigger "whenever you sacrifice a Blood token." These abilities trigger regardless of why you sacrificed that Blood token.
(wotc2025-01-24)
You can't sacrifice a Blood token to pay multiple costs.
(wotc2025-01-24)
logo

By joining our community, you can immerse yourself in MTG Arena gameplay. Watch matches, engage with content, comment, share thoughts, and rate videos for an interactive experience.

Follow Us

LATEST VIDEOS