Balduvian Horde
Creature — Human Barbarian
When this creature enters, sacrifice it unless you discard a card at random.
Brian Snõddy
Rulings
You choose whether to discard or not on resolution. If not, then you sacrifice this card. You can choose to not discard even if you no longer control this card on resolution.
(wotc • 2004-10-04)
Rulings
You choose whether to discard or not on resolution. If not, then you sacrifice this card. You can choose to not discard even if you no longer control this card on resolution.
(wotc • 2004-10-04)