Burning Sun's Avatar

Magic the Gathering mana symbolMagic the Gathering mana symbolMagic the Gathering mana symbolMagic the Gathering mana symbol
Creature — Dinosaur Avatar

When this creature enters, it deals 3 damage to target opponent or planeswalker and 3 damage to up to one target creature.

"Tilonalli's searing rays carry the spark of life's eventual destruction as all light fades." —Chitlati, Lightning Rider

qSvetlin Velinov
standard
Not Legal
alchemy
Not Legal
pioneer
Legal
explorer
Legal
modern
Legal
historic
Legal
standard brawl
Not Legal
historic brawl
Legal
timeless
Legal

Rulings

The ability of Burning Sun’s Avatar can target any creature, not just one controlled by the target opponent.
(wotc2017-09-29)
If the ability of Burning Sun’s Avatar has two targets and one becomes illegal, the other will still be dealt damage.
(wotc2017-09-29)
logo

By joining our community, you can immerse yourself in MTG Arena gameplay. Watch matches, engage with content, comment, share thoughts, and rate videos for an interactive experience.

Follow Us

LATEST VIDEOS