Magic the Gathering Card - Dawnbreak Reclaimer - MTG Circle

Dawnbreak Reclaimer

Magic the Gathering mana symbolMagic the Gathering mana symbolMagic the Gathering mana symbol
Creature — Angel

Flying

At the beginning of your end step, choose a creature card in an opponent's graveyard, then that player chooses a creature card in your graveyard. You may return those cards to the battlefield under their owners' control.

standard
Not Legal
alchemy
Not Legal
pioneer
Not Legal
explorer
Not Legal
modern
Not Legal
historic
Not Legal
standard brawl
Not Legal
historic brawl
Not Legal
timeless
Not Legal

Rulings

If any opponent has a creature card in their graveyard as Dawnbreak Reclaimer’s ability resolves, then you must choose one of those cards. You can’t choose a different opponent with no creature cards in their graveyard to avoid returning one of those cards.
(wotc2015-11-04)
If there are no creature cards in any opponent’s graveyard as Dawnbreak Reclaimer’s ability resolves, you’ll still have the option to return a creature card from your graveyard to the battlefield. You choose which opponent will choose a creature card in your graveyard.
(wotc2015-11-04)
logo

By joining our community, you can immerse yourself in MTG Arena gameplay. Watch matches, engage with content, comment, share thoughts, and rate videos for an interactive experience.

Follow Us

LATEST VIDEOS