Arterial Flow

Magic the Gathering mana symbolMagic the Gathering mana symbolMagic the Gathering mana symbol
Sorcery

Each opponent discards two cards. If you control a Vampire, each opponent loses 2 life and you gain 2 life.

"It is impious to admit, but I do enjoy pirate blood. Something in the salty tang of it, the spice of rebellion."

qJosh Hass
standard
Not Legal
alchemy
Not Legal
pioneer
Legal
explorer
Legal
modern
Legal
historic
Legal
standard brawl
Not Legal
historic brawl
Legal
timeless
Legal

Rulings

In a Two-Headed Giant game, Arterial Flow causes the opposing team to lose 4 life, and each player on that team discards two cards. You gain 2 life.
(wotc2018-01-19)
Arterial Flow causes each opponent to lose 2 life if you control a Vampire, even if some or all of those players were unable to discard any cards.
(wotc2018-01-19)
Whether you control a Vampire is checked as Arterial Flow resolves.
(wotc2018-01-19)
logo

By joining our community, you can immerse yourself in MTG Arena gameplay. Watch matches, engage with content, comment, share thoughts, and rate videos for an interactive experience.

Follow Us

LATEST VIDEOS