Frilled Deathspitter
Creature — Dinosaur
Enrage — Whenever this creature is dealt damage, it deals 2 damage to target opponent or planeswalker.
Nothing says trouble like a reedy hiss with a hint of liquid gurgle.
Zoltan Boros
Rivals of Ixalan (RIX)
• #104Rulings
If multiple sources deal damage to a creature with an enrage ability at the same time, most likely because multiple creatures blocked that creature, the enrage ability triggers only once.
(wotc • 2018-01-19)
If your life total is brought to 0 or less at the same time that Frilled Deathspitter is dealt damage, you lose the game before its enrage ability resolves.
(wotc • 2018-01-19)
If lethal damage is dealt to a creature with an enrage ability, that ability triggers. The creature with that enrage ability leaves the battlefield before that ability resolves, so it won’t be affected by the resolving ability.
(wotc • 2018-01-19)
Rulings
If multiple sources deal damage to a creature with an enrage ability at the same time, most likely because multiple creatures blocked that creature, the enrage ability triggers only once.
(wotc • 2018-01-19)
If your life total is brought to 0 or less at the same time that Frilled Deathspitter is dealt damage, you lose the game before its enrage ability resolves.
(wotc • 2018-01-19)
If lethal damage is dealt to a creature with an enrage ability, that ability triggers. The creature with that enrage ability leaves the battlefield before that ability resolves, so it won’t be affected by the resolving ability.
(wotc • 2018-01-19)