Civic Stalwart
Creature — Elephant Soldier
When this creature enters, creatures you control get +1/+1 until end of turn.
"These are your streets. Defend them! This is your neighborhood. Honor it! This is your city. Save it!"
Gabor Szikszai
Rulings
Civic Stalwart’s triggered ability affects only creatures you control at the time it resolves. Creatures you begin to control later in the turn won’t get +1/+1.
(wotc • 2019-01-25)
Price History (USD)
Loading...
Price History (EUR)
Loading...
Rulings
Civic Stalwart’s triggered ability affects only creatures you control at the time it resolves. Creatures you begin to control later in the turn won’t get +1/+1.
(wotc • 2019-01-25)