Rampage of the Clans
Instant
Destroy all artifacts and enchantments. For each permanent destroyed this way, its controller creates a 3/3 green Centaur creature token.
"Rage! Rage until the whole world burns!"
Sidharth Chaturvedi
Ravnica Allegiance (RNA)
• #134Rulings
If a permanent has indestructible, it isn’t destroyed this way and its controller won’t create a Centaur token for it. If it is destroyed but put into a zone other than a graveyard, its controller does create a Centaur token for it.
(wotc • 2019-01-25)
All of the artifacts and enchantments that are destroyed leave the battlefield before any Centaurs are created, and their abilities can’t affect or trigger on these tokens entering the battlefield.
(wotc • 2019-01-25)
Rulings
If a permanent has indestructible, it isn’t destroyed this way and its controller won’t create a Centaur token for it. If it is destroyed but put into a zone other than a graveyard, its controller does create a Centaur token for it.
(wotc • 2019-01-25)
All of the artifacts and enchantments that are destroyed leave the battlefield before any Centaurs are created, and their abilities can’t affect or trigger on these tokens entering the battlefield.
(wotc • 2019-01-25)