Titanic Brawl
Instant
This spell costs less to cast if it targets a creature you control with a +1/+1 counter on it.
Target creature you control fights target creature you don't control.
Whoever wins, the neighborhood loses.
Svetlin Velinov
Ravnica Remastered (RVR)
• #158Rulings
If either target is an illegal target as Titanic Brawl resolves, neither creature will deal or be dealt damage.
(wotc • 2019-01-25)
Rulings
If either target is an illegal target as Titanic Brawl resolves, neither creature will deal or be dealt damage.
(wotc • 2019-01-25)