Magic the Gathering Card - Wild Cantor - MTG Circle

Wild Cantor

Magic the Gathering mana symbol
Creature — Human Druid

(Magic the Gathering mana symbol can be paid with either Magic the Gathering mana symbol or Magic the Gathering mana symbol.)

Sacrifice this creature: Add one mana of any color.

They are the voice of the wild, crying out with nature's fury and bringing forth its primeval might.

qCristi Balanescu
standard
Not Legal
alchemy
Not Legal
pioneer
Not Legal
explorer
Not Legal
modern
Legal
historic
Not Legal
standard brawl
Not Legal
historic brawl
Not Legal
timeless
Not Legal

Rulings

While casting a spell with convoke, if you sacrifice Wild Cantor to add mana, Wild Cantor won't be on the battlefield when you pay that spell's costs. It can't be tapped to help cast that spell using convoke.
(wotc2006-02-01)
logo

By joining our community, you can immerse yourself in MTG Arena gameplay. Watch matches, engage with content, comment, share thoughts, and rate videos for an interactive experience.

Follow Us

LATEST VIDEOS