Guttersnipe
Creature — Goblin Shaman
Whenever you cast an instant or sorcery spell, this creature deals 2 damage to each opponent.
"I found a new toy. Wanna play?"
Mathias Kollros
Rulings
Guttersnipe's triggered ability resolves before the spell that caused it to trigger. It resolves even if that spell is countered or otherwise leaves the stack without resolving.
(wotc • 2024-11-08)
In a Two-Headed Giant game, Guttersnipe's ability causes the opposing team to lose 4 life.
(wotc • 2024-11-08)
Rulings
Guttersnipe's triggered ability resolves before the spell that caused it to trigger. It resolves even if that spell is countered or otherwise leaves the stack without resolving.
(wotc • 2024-11-08)
In a Two-Headed Giant game, Guttersnipe's ability causes the opposing team to lose 4 life.
(wotc • 2024-11-08)