Jubilant Skybonder

Magic the Gathering mana symbolMagic the Gathering mana symbolMagic the Gathering mana symbol
Creature — Human Wizard

Flying

Creatures you control with flying have "Spells your opponents cast that target this creature cost Magic the Gathering mana symbol more to cast."

She was born unable to walk. Through the eludha, she was able to fly.

qJesper Ejsing
standard
Not Legal
alchemy
Not Legal
pioneer
Legal
explorer
Legal
modern
Legal
historic
Legal
standard brawl
Not Legal
historic brawl
Legal
timeless
Legal

Rulings

Jubilant Skybonder’s last ability applies to itself as long as it still has flying.
(wotc2020-04-17)
An opponent’s spell that targets a single creature with flying you control more than once costs only {2} more to cast. An opponent’s spell that targets multiple creatures with flying you control costs {2} more for each of those creatures.
(wotc2020-04-17)
logo

By joining our community, you can immerse yourself in MTG Arena gameplay. Watch matches, engage with content, comment, share thoughts, and rate videos for an interactive experience.

Follow Us

LATEST VIDEOS