Magic the Gathering Card - Magmaquake - MTG Circle

Magmaquake

Magic the Gathering mana symbolMagic the Gathering mana symbolMagic the Gathering mana symbol
Instant

Magmaquake deals X damage to each creature without flying and each planeswalker.

"Where will you run when I punish you with the very ground you flee on?" —Nicol Bolas

qGabor Szikszai
standard
Not Legal
alchemy
Not Legal
pioneer
Not Legal
explorer
Not Legal
modern
Legal
historic
Legal
standard brawl
Not Legal
historic brawl
Legal
timeless
Legal

Rulings

Magmaquake doesn't target any creature or planeswalker. For example, it will deal damage to a creature without flying that has hexproof.
(wotc2012-07-01)
logo

By joining our community, you can immerse yourself in MTG Arena gameplay. Watch matches, engage with content, comment, share thoughts, and rate videos for an interactive experience.

Follow Us

LATEST VIDEOS