Thunderbreak Regent

Magic the Gathering symbolMagic the Gathering symbolMagic the Gathering symbol
Creature — Dragon

Flying

Whenever a Dragon you control becomes the target of a spell or ability an opponent controls, this creature deals 3 damage to that player.

Attracting a dragon's attention may be the last mistake you make.

qRyan Pancoast
standard
Not Legal
alchemy
Not Legal
pioneer
Legal
explorer
Legal
modern
Legal
historic
Legal
standard brawl
Not Legal
historic brawl
Legal
timeless
Legal

Rulings

Thunderbreak Regent's ability will resolve before the spell or ability that caused it to trigger.
(wotc2015-02-25)
logo

By joining our community, you can immerse yourself in MTG Arena gameplay. Watch matches, engage with content, comment, share thoughts, and rate videos for an interactive experience.

Follow Us

LATEST VIDEOS