Neglected Heirloom

Magic the Gathering mana symbol
Artifact — Equipment

Equipped creature gets +1/+1.

When equipped creature transforms, transform this Equipment.

Equip Magic the Gathering mana symbol

Ashmouth Blade

Artifact — Equipment

Equipped creature gets +3/+3 and has first strike.

Equip Magic the Gathering mana symbol

standard
Not Legal
alchemy
Not Legal
pioneer
Legal
explorer
Legal
modern
Legal
historic
Legal
standard brawl
Not Legal
historic brawl
Legal
timeless
Legal

Rulings

When Neglected Heirloom transforms, it remains attached to the creature it's attached to. If the equipped creature transforms into a noncreature permanent, Neglected Heirloom will become unattached before it transforms into Ashmouth Blade.
(wotc2016-04-08)
logo

By joining our community, you can immerse yourself in MTG Arena gameplay. Watch matches, engage with content, comment, share thoughts, and rate videos for an interactive experience.

Follow Us

LATEST VIDEOS